Interested in serving on the Measure T Bond Oversight Committee?

Would you like to become a member and serve on the Measure T Bond Oversight Committee.  If interested please click on the application link below.  Fill out the form and send to Hartnell College - Facilities Planning & Construction Management 411 Central Ave., Salinas, CA 93901  ATTN: Dawn Henry or email to dhenry@hartnell.edu.

Link to Measure T Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee Ethics Policy Statement

Link to Applicaton for Measure T Bond Oversight Committee

 

MEMBER NAME

POSITION

TERM

CONTACT

MEMBER Background
Kimbley Craig

   Business Member

February 2019 to February 2021

 

 

Deneen Guss At Large Member July 2018 to June 2020 dguss@montereycoe.org

 

Mike LeBarre At Large Member July 2018 to June 2020 mike.lebarre@att.net

 

Grant Leonard,     Co-Chair At Large Member July 2018 to June 2020 leonardgt@yahoo.com

 

Sam Mori At Large Member July 2019 to June 2021 sam.mori@outlook.com

Mr. Mori is retired and is a registered architect and California certified Access Specialist (CASp). He is a former Director of Design & Construction Svcs for CSU Long Beach & Dominguez Hills.  He has also served as a building inspector for the California Office of Emergency Services (OES).

Timothy C. Miguel At Large Member July 2019 to June 2021 Tim21991@aol.com

 

Alfred Munoz,  College Support Member July 2018 to June 2020 amunoz@aol.com

 

George Richardson Tax Payer Member July 2019 to June 2021 te2ddy@msn.com

 

Vearl Gish       Senior Organization Member July 2019 to June 2021 vgish@aol.com

 

Frances Wong Student July 2019 to June 2021
franceslwong@student.harntell.edu
 
         

 

Who To Contact

  • Joseph Reyes
    Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management
    jreyes@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831-755-6814
    Building: E - College Administration (South)
    Office: E107-B
    E - College Administration (South)
  • Dawn Henry
    Lead Program Coordinator -Measure T
    dhenry@hartnell.edu
    Phone: 831.770.6195
    Building: Hartnell College Main Campus
    Office: E -E105
    411 Central Avenue, Salinas, CA 93901

Location