Faculty Volunteers 9/10/19

Sagayamary Rayappan (MAT): Advancement Council

Nancy Reyes (COU, probationary): Professional Development Committee

Emily Brandt (RCP): Technology Development Council

Brian Palmer (MAT, probationary): Technology Development Council

Norma Cuevas (COU, probationary): Curriculum Committee

Elizabeth Morales (BUS, adjunct): Technology Development Council

Heather Rodriguez (COU, probationary): to take Liz Estrella's Senate seat

Steve Ettinger (MUS): Faculty lead, Facilitation Team

Rosser Panggat (BIO, probationary): Technology Development Council

Kelly McClary (ENG, probationary): BIT team

Nancy Wheat (BIO): Technology Development Council