Faculty confirmations for the September 22, 2020 meeting:

Heather Rodriguez	DE Committee
Emily Gutierrez	Curriculum Committee
Johnny Perez	Outcomes and Assessment Committee
Cynthia Ainsworth	Accreditation Council
Mercedes Del Real	Accreditation Council
Deborah Stephens	Accreditation Council
Deborah Stephens	Full-Time Hiring Committee
Jason Hough	Full-Time Hiring Committee
Matt Collins	Full-Time Hiring Committee
Carol Kimbrough	Full-Time Hiring Committee