Confirm: Jazmin Rios (COU, adjunct) to the Professional Development Committee

Remove: Emily Gutierrez from Senate as she has a class conflict

NRN Faculty:

Seaneen Sullinger (NRN, probationary)

Lisa Davis (NRN, probationary)

Janeen Whitmore (NRN)

Liz Estrella (COU)

Jeff Carew (PSY, full-time temp)

Emily Brandt (RCP)

Rosser Panggat (BIO, probationary)

Peter Gray (ENG, probationary)

Deborah Thorpe (NRN, probationary)

NRN Director:

Seaneen Sullinger (NRN, probationary)

Lisa Davis (NRN, probationary)

Janeen Whitmore (NRN)

Pete Escoto (AAT, probationary)

Alex Edens (BIO)

Emily Brandt (RCP)

Nancy Schur-Beymer (NRN)

Chris Moss (MAT)