Senator Confirmation 4/14/20

Please vote to confirm Kelly Locke (MAT) as a Senator for STEM.

Please vote to confirm Janet Flores (SPA) and Deborah Thorpe (NRN) to the SSEC.

Please vote for the following slate of faculty to work on online planning for summer:

Kelly Locke (Curriculum Committee Chair)

Cheryl O'Donnell (Academic Senate VP, Outcomes and Assessment Chair)

Lindsey Bertomen (Distance Education Committee Chair)