Academic Senate	
Tammy Boates	Social and Behavioral Sciences

Committee Appointments	
Kelly Locke Tanya Ho Eva Zepeda	Program Evaluation Committee for RCP Baccalaureate Degree
Cynthia Ainsworth	Faculty Office Relocation Committee
Jaimee de Pompeo Mary Rayappan	Curriculum Committee (3 year term) Curriculum Committee (3 year term)
Pete Escoto	Peer Mentor for Richard Chapman

Council Appointments		