Faculty confirmations for the November 23, 2021 meeting:

Council Appointments

Mary Rayappan Academic Affairs Council

Committee Appointments

Chris Zepeda
Mary Rayappan

Presidential Search Committee

Michael Hooper DE Committee

Michael McCarthy DE Committee

Steve Ettinger Professional Development Committee

Task Force Appointments