

Accreditation Council Minutes October 31, 2022 Via Electronic Vote

MEMBERS

Name	Representing	Present	Absent
1. Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, Co-Chair	Administration	Х	
2. David Beymer, Co-Chair	Full-Time Faculty	Х	
3. Dr. Jason Hough	Academic Senate/Full- Time Faculty	Х	
4. Dr. Brian Lofman (I)	Administration	Χ	
5. Dr. Romero Jalomo (II)	Administration	Χ	
6. Graciano Mendoza (III)	Administration	Х	
7. Michael Gutierrez (IV)	Administration		Х
8. Alicia Gregory	Manager, Supervisor, or Confidential	Х	
9. Shawn Pullum	CSEA	Χ	
Vacant	CSEA		
Vacant	L-39		
10. Chris Moss (QFE #1)	Full-Time Faculty		Х
11. Mercedes Del Real (QFE #2)	Full-Time Faculty	Х	
12. Dr. Emily Rustad (QFE #3)	Full-Time Faculty	Х	
13. Cynthia Ainsworth (Rec #1 Library)	Full-Time Faculty	Х	
14. Deborah Stephens (Rec #2 - Technology)	Full-Time Faculty	Х	
Vacant	Part-Time Faculty		
15. Bryan Cabello	Associated Students	Х	
16. Jennifer Santiago	Associated Students	Х	

ACTION ITEM

Dr. Wilkinson and Mr. Beymer presented one action item to council members via email. Members considered and voted electronically.

1. Consider approval of recommendation to move the Midterm Report Draft #5 forward to the various governance councils and constituent groups.

Majority approved; recommended edits were considered and included as needed by Dr. Wilkinson and Mr. Beymer.Midterm Report Draft #6 was moved forward for courtesy review by the various governance councils and constituent groups.

NEXT MEETING(S)

- November 21, 2022
- January 30, 2023
- February 27, 2023