

Accreditation Council Minutes April 18, 2022, 3-5p.m. Via Zoom

MEMBERS

ITETIDENS			
Name	Representing	Present	Absent
1. Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, Co-Chair	Administration		
2. David Beymer, Co-Chair	Full-Time Faculty		
3. Cheryl O'Donnell	Academic Senate/Full-		
	Time Faculty		
4. Dr. Brian Lofman (I)	Administration		
5. Dr. Romero Jalomo (II)	Administration		
6. Dr. Steve Crow (III)	Administration		
7. President or designee (IV)	Administration		
8. Alma Arriaga	Confidential		
9. Maria De Leon	CSEA		
Vacant	CSEA		
Vacant	L-39		
10. Chris Moss (QFE #1)	Full-Time Faculty		
11. Mercedes Del Real (QFE #2)	Full-Time Faculty		
12. Dr. Emily Rustad (QFE #3)	Full-Time Faculty		
13. Cynthia Ainsworth (Rec #1 Library)	Full-Time Faculty		
14. Deborah Stephens (Rec #2 - Technology)	Full-Time Faculty		
Vacant	Part-Time Faculty		
15. Daniel Gonzalez	Associated Students		
16. Kyla Monroe	Associated Students		

CALL TO ORDER & INTRODUCTIONS

N/A - working meeting

Cathryn Wilkinson

ACTION ITEMS

1. Consider Approval of Agenda

David Beymer

N/A

2. Consider Approval of Minutes of March 21, 2022

Tabled for next meeting

David Beymer

INFORMATION/DISCUSSION/PRESENTATIONS

- 1. Midterm Report Writing Teams
 This was a working meeting for Dr. Wilkinson and Mr. Beymer to meet with each writing team.
- 2. <u>Revised Timeline</u> David Beymer The revised timeline approved at the Council's last meeting is posted on its <u>webpage</u>.

ANNOUNCEMENTS

1. ACCJC Educational Series to learn more about a variety of topics related to accreditation.

ITEMS TO BE CONSIDERED FOR FUTURE AGENDAS:

1. None

NEXT MEETING(S)

• May 16, 2022

MOTION TO ADJOURN Cathryn Wilkinson