Accreditation Council Co-Chairs	Dr. Ca	Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, David Beymer			Administrator	Faculty	Classified / Confidential	¢,
	Administrator	Faculty	Classified/Confidential	1 Full-Time Faculty		Michael Hooper		
Standard I	Mission, Academic Qua Integrity	ality and Institutiona	al Effectiveness, and	1 Part-time faculty (1- year term)		None		
Standard I Co-chairs	Dr. Brian Lofman			3 Classified (2 CSEA, 1 L- 39, 2-year term)				
Standard II	Student Learning Prog	Student Learning Programs and Support Services		1 Manager, Supervisor, or Confidential (2-year term)			Alma Arriaga	
Standard II Co-chairs	Dr. Romero Jalomo			2 Students (1-year term)				١
Standard III	Resources	Resources						
Standard III Co-chairs	Steve Crow (Interim)							
Standard IV	Leadership and Gover	Leadership and Governance						
Standard IV Co-chairs	Dr. Raul Rodriguez (Interim)							
QFE #1	Guided Pathways	Guided Pathways						
Council Liaison - Brian	Dr. Brian Lofman	Vacant	Brenda Jones and Marina Reyes					
QFE #2	Student Transfer	Student Transfer						
Council Liaison - Mercedes	Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson	Mercedes Del Real	Fatima Barron Vargas					
QFE #3	Career Placement	Career Placement						
Council Liaison- Belen	Sharon Albert	Dr. Emily Rustad	Belen Gonzales					
Recommendation #1	Library	Library						
Council Liaison - Cynthia	Dr. Sachiko Matsunaga	Cynthia Ainsworth	Frank Henderson					
Recommendation #2	Technology Master Pla	Technology Master Plan						
Council Liaison - Deborah	Dave Phillips	Deborah Stephens	Laura Otero					
Student Learning Outcomes								
Council Liaison - Cheryl	Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson	Cheryl O'Donnell	Dr. Guy Hanna					
Institutional Set Standards: I.B.3								
Council Liaison - Dave B.	Dr. Matt Trengove	Dave Beymer	Dr. Layheng Ting					

Color coding: Accreditation Council/Writing Team Members = red font Writing Team Members Only = black font

04/13/21dh