Hartnell College Accreditation Council Effective 2020-2021 (3 year term)

Accreditation Council Co-Chairs	Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, David Beymer				
	Administrator	Faculty	Classified/Confidential		
Standard I	Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness, and Integrity				
Standard I Co-chairs	Dr. Brian Lofman				
Standard II	Student Learning Programs and Support Services				
Standard II Co-chairs	Dr. Romero Jalomo				
Standard III	Resources				
Standard III Co-chairs	Al Munoz (Interim)				
Standard IV	Leadership and Governance				
Standard IV Co-chairs	Dr. Raul Rodriguez (Interim)				
QFE #1	Guided Pathways				
Council Liaison - Brian	Dr. Brian Lofman	Vacant	Brenda Jones and Marina Reyes		
QFE #2	Student Transfer				
Council Liaison - Mercedes	Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson	Mercedes Del Real	Jessie Betancourt		
QFE #3	Career Placement				
Council Liaison- Belen	Sharon Albert	Dr. Emily Rustad	Belen Gonzales		
Recommendation #1	Library				
Council Liaison - Cynthia	Dr. Sachiko Matsunaga	Cynthia Ainsworth	Frank Henderson		
Recommendation #2	Technology Master Plan				
Council Liaison - Deborah	Dave Phillips	Deborah Stephens	Laura Otero		
Student Learning Outcomes					
Council Liaison - Cheryl	Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson	Cheryl O'Donnell	Dr. Guy Hanna		
Institutional Set Standards: IB.3					
Council Liaison - Dave B.	Dr. Matt Trengove	Dave Beymer	Dr. Layheng Ting		

Color coding:
Accreditation Council/Writing Team Members = red font
Writing Team Members Only = black font

11/25/2020dh

Unassigned Council Members	Administrator	Faculty	Classified / Confidential	Student
1 Full-Time Faculty		Michael Hooper		
1 Part-time faculty (1- year term)		None		
3 Classified (2 CSEA, 1 L-39, 2-year term)				
1 Manager, Supervisor, or Confidential (2-year term)			Alma Arriaga	
2 Students (1-year term)				None